Hey I am Jeevith. It’s been an amazing experience blogging here and it’s my great pleasure to introduce you to a new writer and one of my best friends, Rohit. He has been blogging for the past year and now  he is going to join us on this blog, he is a proficient writer and we will work hard to put out quality content.

           Writing has always been one of my favourite hobbies, I was always passionate about it. Rohit forced me into starting this blog and publish the content I had written a while ago. I really appreciate it that he convinced me into this, It’s an amazing experience altogether..Thanks man!

           I am sorry for such a short introduction. Here we go, Welcome to The Hinikuna.

P.S. : He edits most of my blogs before they are published.

-Jeevith

 

 

Leave a Reply

